Contact Us

New Jersey Office

100 Route 46 East, Suite B01
Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046
P: 973-928-3565
F: 973-860-1180

Sean Gilday – CEO/Agent
sean@blueravenartists.com
973-519-2600

Rachel Hill – President/Agent
rachel@blueravenartists.com
610-762-6413

Connor Binko – Contracts/Marketing
connor@blueravenartists.com
973-928-3565 x103

Illinois Office

Shaun Hague – Senior Agent
shague@blueravenartists.com
310-344-9433

Siberia Office

Jason Jannuzzi – Talent Recruitment/Agent
jay@blueravenartists.com
908-202-0649

Adam Rodriguez – Merchandising/Art Director
rocky@blueravenartists.com
973-928-3565 x104

Maryland Office

Armand Sadlier – Vice President/Agent
armand@blueravenartists.com
301-476-0777

Texas Office

Robin Strupkus – Assistant to the Vice President
robin@blueravenartists.com
512-965-2034